Eduard-Rhein-Str. 20
D-53639 Königswinter

Tel.: 02244 8781490
Fax: 02244 87814919 (Zentrale)
Fax: 02244 87814929 (Vertrieb)

Team

Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie auf einen Blick

Geschäftsführer
Bassam Doukmak

Telefon: 02244 – 878 14 90
E-Mail: bd@g2000handel.de

Geschäftsführerin
Hedwig Camps

Telefon: 02244 – 878 14 90
E-Mail: hc@g2000handel.de

Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist
Christoph Werth

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 12
E-Mail: werth@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Kay Oliver Vogel

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 18
E-Mail: vogel@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Maria Deisling

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 14
E-Mail: deisling@g2000handel.de

Vertrieb
Yannick Doukmak

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 16
E-Mail: yd@g2000handel.de

Logistikleiter
Mohamad Mehdi

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15
E-Mail: mehdi@g2000handel.de

Logistik, Lager Königswinter
Abdilrashid Ibrahim

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15

Logistik, Lager Königswinter
Heike Steins

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15
E-Mail: steins@g2000handel.de

Logistik, Lager Königswinter (Azubi)
Yildrim Altinok

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 15
E-Mail: altinok@g2000handel.de

Service / Kundendienst
Petra Martin

Telefon: 02244 – 878 149 13
E-Mail: martin@g2000handel.de

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung
Astrid Keul

Telefon: 02244 – 878 14 90
E-Mail: keul@g2000handel.de

Logistik, Lager Hückelhoven / Erkelenz
Henriette Zeitzen

Telefon: 02433 – 4456 212
E-Mail: h.zeitzen@umbach-logistik.de

Logistik, Lager Hückelhoven / Erkelenz
Nezahat Güney

Telefon: 02433 – 4456 212
E-Mail: n.gueney@umbach-logistik.de

Alcatel
Amazon
Asus
Blaupunkt
Bosch
Canon
Canton
DeLonghi
Fitbit
Gardena
Garmin
Gigaset
Graef
Grundig
Haier
Hama
HP
HTC
Huawei
Kenwood
Lenovo
Logitech
LG
Magnat
Medion
Microsoft
Motorola
Nikon
Nokia
Optoma
Oral-B
Philips
Pioneer
Ravensburger
Remington
Roberts Radio
Russell Hobbs
Samsung
Sharp
Sony
TomTom
Varta